Meltdown~ [Rin Kagamine] –Lyrics+Eng.

Composer: iroha

From Vocaloid.Wikia

[[Noteworthy Covers]]

Amanda Lee [English] – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3ZJEQ0w7yg

Akiakane – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KWbU-zIRQ4

Rin’s famous song! 🙂

LYRICS::

machi akari hanayaka
eeteru masui no tsumetasa
nemure nai gozen niji
subete ga kyuusoku ni kawaru

oiru gire no raitaa
yaketsuku youna i no naka
subete ga sou uso nara
hontouni yokatta noni ne

kimi no kubi wo shimeru yume wo mi ta
hikari no afureru hirusagari
kimi no hosoi nodo ga haneru no wo
naki dashi souna me de miteita

kakuyuugouro ni sa
tobikon de mitai to omou
massao na hikari tsutsumarete kirei
kakuyuugouro ni sa
tobikon de mitara soshitara
subete ga yurusareru youna ki ga shite

beranda no mukou gawa
kaidan wo nobotte yuku oto
kageri dashita sora ga
mado garasu ni heya ni ochiru

kakusansuru yuugure
nakiharashita you na hi no aka
tokeru youni sukoshizutsu
sukoshizutsu shin de yuku sekai

kimi no kubi wo shimeru yume wo mita
harukaze ni yureru kaaten
kawaite kireta kuchibiru kara
koboreru kotoba wa awa no you

kakuyuugouro ni sa
tobikon de mitai to omou
masshiro ni kioku tokasarete kieru

kakuyuugouro ni sa
tobikon de mitara mata mukashi mitai ni

nemureru youna sonna ki ga shite

tokei no byoushin ya
terebi no shikaisha ya
soko ni iru kedo mienai dareka no
waraigoe houwashi te hankyousuru

areguro ajiteeto
miminari ga kienai yamanai
areguro ajiteeto
miminari ga kienai yamanai

dare mo minna kieteku yume wo mita
mayonaka no heya no hirosa to seijaku ga
mune ni tsukkaete
jouzu ni iki ga dekinaku naru

kakuyuugouro ni sa
tobikon de mitara soshitara
kitto nemuru youni kiete ikerun da
boku no inai asa wa
ima yori zutto subarashikute
subete no haguruma ga kamiatta
kitto sonna sekai da

ENGLISH::

Lights of the town are shining
With a chilly pain like ether anesthetic
Unable to sleep at 2 A.M.
Everything has changed and lost control of rule

Oil is already running out in lighter
My stomach is nervously burning inside
If all the scenes were created by lies
I really feel happiness and easiness

In broken dream I wring your neck in my dirty hands
Lights are shining and making flow in the afternoon
I look at your throat jumping under my closed mind
But my eyes are gonna start to cry, shout to pretend

Hey, take me to nuclear reactor
I wish to dive into core, wanna fly, fly, fly
A ray of blue lights surrounds my body, beautiful

Hey, take me to nuclear reactor
If I could dive into core, and then cry, cry, cry
All sins I did will be allowed within a miracle

I hear the sound somebody runs up upstairs
Through the terrace on the other side
Cloudy sky is beginning to make a shadow
Drop on window glass and room

Twilight is spreading lights over the horizon
The sun is setting like a swollen eye, bloody inside
Around the world everything I see is dead,
Slowly and slowly melting down without consciousness

In broken dream I wring your neck in my dirty hands
Curtains are dancing with a breeze of cherry spring
All the words I said by dry injured, colorless lips
Are also melting just like a life of bubbles

Hey, take me to nuclear reactor
I wish to dive into core, wanna fly, fly, fly
Disabled memories go white, melt and disappear
Hey, take me to nuclear reactor
If I could dive into core, and then cry, cry, cry
Like old days good sleep will bring me dream of tenderness

Second hand of the wall clock
And the presenter in a TV show
Invisible people laugh over there certainly
Voices are saturated, echoes surround in my brain

Allegro, agitate
Ears are ringing so loudly, don’t stop
Allegro, agitate
Ears are ringing so loudly, don’t stop

In broken dream everyone disappears out of sight
At midnight my room changes the size bigger and
Silent nightmare comes into my chest suddenly
Hardly I breathe, end of the world start in my life

Hey, take me to nuclear reactor
If I could dive into core, and then cry, cry, cry
My body and mind disappear without a pain of anger
Hey, imagine I say good-bye to world
There will be new morning, it’s surely too much beautiful
All the gears of mind are fully meshing together
I believe… it’s true… my perfect world

 ((English Lyrics from Marimo.))

I don’t own anything ^_^

6 thoughts on “Meltdown~ [Rin Kagamine] –Lyrics+Eng.

  1. yhea these aren’t the right lyrics well some parts are however not all of them like the crycrycry and flyflyfly but there are more mistakes than that. Also Amanda Lee cannot sing very well. I am a 14 year old girl korean and all yet I learned japanese because of my mother. I actually am getting accepted into a singing institute in order to end up as a jpop star. I can sing in french canadian,spainish,russian english and japanese but I’m forgeting my russian a bit. They will accept me to sing Jpop but I can see that Amanda Lee is WAY off with her singing sorry.

    • These lyrics aren’t my translation, I posted this way before I started studying Japanese, but yeah I can see that now. Amanda’s Meltdown cover was posted a long time ago, she does have a habit of going a little flat at times, but she has improved quite a lot, and I actually enjoy her voice, especially at softer parts. Also, French Canadian is not a language. It is simply French. Le Français “Canadien” est un dialecte du Français. Je suis Canadienne. 😉

      • Yea I agree with Kasumi this is a bit of but you should ask a Japanese about it. But Amanda Lee yeah she kind of good at like kyary’s songs but not at Rin. Rin has that unreachable high voice soo it is very hard. But I don’t like her much anyway just kyary songs. From a odd Spainyard who looks Hawaiian.

  2. I also like how you keep very calm. Bet Venus Angelic could do it but not even kyary could master Rin’s voice. I think this is a beautiful song it is so sad but the synthesizer futeristic sound in it and piano rocks also Rin voice. But yeah mainly Venus Angelic [the living bjd doll] yeah or Asami Shimoda. But do you think you could do the Kyary songs like PonPonPon Fashion Monster etc. cause Kiriko is pretty talented. FORGET IT EVERBODY IS TALENTED YOU ARE HAHA. Wtf

  3. OH BROFIST MAN YOU Fuping rock maan Marzia needs to see the crap but chu know I cannot sing why would you post dis crap. HOLY PEWDUCKPIE SIMULATER OF A SIMULATER OCULUS RIFT OMPOODS I LOVE YOU GIRL YOU JUST HELPED ME SHREK IS LOVE SHREK IS LIFE BTW GOD SAID DAT SH*T

Leave a Reply

